NEWS



SPOT





Experience and partnership at the service of sports

DEVELOPMENT AND CONSTRUCTION

The design and implementation of sports grounds involves a great number of professionals with both a wide range and a very specific set of skills. Civil engineering, subsoil selection and sprinkling systems: together with Karp-Kneip Constructions SA, vereal is able to master all these challenges.

MAINTENANCE

Thanks to our specialised equipment, we can ensure reliable and durable sports ground maintenance, either for occasional service or as part of a yearly contract.

We also ensure deep staking, which leads to an optimal aeration and penetration of the soil activator.

AUTOMATIC SPRINKLING

We guarantee the exclusive use of certified equipment and a smooth and dedicated customer service, which can be completed with yearly maintenance contracts. We also offer collection of surface and rain water, which can then be pumped into the automatic sprinkling system.

You can rely on our 15-year experience in the maintenance of football pitches, tennis courts, equestrian facilities and golf courses.

EQUESTRIAN FACILITY

Implementation of equestrian facilities

After a personal consultation, our specialists take care of earthworks and ground preparation, soil and technical installation implementation, development and maintenance of green spaces, as well as the installation of automatic sprinkling systems.

RENTAL of a professional riding arena

We also offer the rental of complete high-quality sand arenas of surfaces up to 25 x 40 m.

NEWS



SPOT





Erfahrung und Partnerschaft im Dienste des Sports

PLANUNG UND UMSETZUNG

Die Verwirklichung einer Sportanlage erfordert die Beteiligung zahlreicher Fachleute, die über sehr unterschiedliche und sehr spezifische Fähigkeiten verfügen. Tiefbau, Wahl des Untergrunds und Beregnungssysteme – wir arbeiten mit der Karp-Kneip Constructions S.A. zusammen.

PFLEGE

Dank unserer Ausrüstung können wir Ihnen die beständige Pflege Ihrer Sportstätten anbieten, entweder bei Einzelmaßnahmen oder im Rahmen eines jährlichen Pflegevertrags.

Wir stellen unter anderem ein Tiefen-Vertikutieren sicher, das zu einer Belüftung und einem optimalen Eindringen der Boden-Aktivatoren führt.

AUTOMATISCHE BEREGNUNG

Zur Pflege von Sportstätten setzen wir zertifiziertes Material ein und unser Kundenservice nach der Fertigstellung der Anlage ist nicht nur äußerst verlässlich, sondern kann auch mit einem jährlichen Pflegevertrag gebucht werden. Wir bieten Ihnen zudem die Sammlung von Oberflächen- und Regenwasser an, das durch Pumpen dem Beregnungssystem zugeführt wird.

Verlassen Sie sich auf eine 15-jährige Erfahrung in der Pflege von Fußball- und Tennisplätzen sowie Reit- und Golfanlagen.

REITPLÄTZE

Realisierung von Reitplätzen

Nach einer individuellen Beratung machen sich unsere Spezialisten an die Erdarbeiten und die Geländevorbereitung, die Bodengestaltung und die technischen Installationen sowie die Anlage und Pflege von Grünanlagen und die Installation automatischer Beregnungsanlagen.

Vermietung eines professionellen Reitplatzes

Wir können Ihnen einen kompletten Sandplatz von hoher Qualität von maximal 25 x 40 m Fläche vermieten.